Services

REPRESENTATION
Professional and dynamic team assuring a customized service in sales and distribution of plumbing products.

LAVAL HEAD OFFICE

Jean-Nicholas Beaudoin (Co-president/Sales representative/Specifications)
jean-nicholas.beaudoin@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, wholesalers, contractors

Philippe Beaudoin (Co-president/Sales representative/Specifications)
philippe.beaudoin@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, wholesalers, contractors

Carlo Guzzo – Vice-president of Sales
carlo.guzzo@can-aqua.ca

Christian Dumas Tmb (Emergency equipment, shower mixing valve specialist) 
christian.dumas@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, contractors

Claude Malette (Polypropylene/Stainless steel product specialist)
claude.malette@can-aqua.ca
Institutions, Engineers, contractors

François Bernard (Backflow, regulator specialist – Wilkins)
francois.bernard@can-aqua.ca
contractors

Guy Duval (Product development for A O Smith – Specialist)
guy.duval@can-aqua.ca
wholesalers

Frédérique Bérubé Tmb (Hydronic network specialist)
frederique.berube@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, contractors

Sylvain Santerre (Sales representative)
sylvain.santerre@can-aqua.ca
Institutions

Christopher Boucher (Sales representative)
christopher.boucher@can-aqua.ca
Contractors, Engineers 

Patrice Courchesne (Sales representative (institutions/Specifications)
patrice.courchesne@can-aqua.ca
Institutions, Engineers, contractors

Massimo Mezzagno (Sales representative)
massimo.mezzagno@can-aqua.ca
Contractors

QUÉBEC BRANCH

Marc-André Baril Tmb (Sales representative)
Québec office supervisor
marc-andre.baril@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, architects, contractors, wholesalers, institutions

André Pichette (Sales representative)
andre.pichette@can-aqua.ca
Contractors, wholesaler

Frédéric Drolet (Sales representative)
frederic.drolet@can-aqua.ca
Contractors, wholesalers, engineers

Roxane Bouchard
roxane.bouchard@can-aqua.ca
Receptionnist, customer service

OTTAWA BRANCH

Ron Moulton (Sales Representative)
ron.moulton@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, Wholesalers, contractors, 

Trevor Mitchell (Sales Representative)
trevor.mitchell@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, Wholesalers, contractors, 

Luke Sargeants (Sales Representative)
luke.sargeants@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, Wholesalers, contractors, 

MID-WEST BRANCH

Crystal Loden (Sales Representative)
crystal.loden@can-aqua.ca
Wholesalers, contractors

Karen Rydberg (Sales Representative)
karen.rydberg@can-aqua.ca
Wholesalers, contractors

Nathan Davidson (Sales Representative)
nathan.davidson@can-aqua.ca
Engineers, contractors

Jamie Herauf (Sales Representative)
jamie.herauf@can-aqua.ca
Contractors

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

Technical consultant working in collaboration with our engineers, architects, technicians in mechanical building systems.
Kathy Poirier – Specifications Department Director

kathy.poirier@can-aqua.ca 

  • Technical and specifications consultant
  • Website
  • Selection Guide
  • Specification sheet creation
  • Pocket Book

Mélyssa Bédard – Specifications consultant
melyssa.bedard@can-aqua.ca

Mehdi Bechiri – Graphic designer
mehdi.bechiri@can-aqua.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUOTATION DEPARTMENT

Important intermediate between client and supplier. Our main objective is our clients satisfaction, efficiency, technical know-how, quickness and the profitability of our service.

Denis Myette Tmb 
denis.myette@can-aqua.ca
Purchasing director

Cedric Éthier-Myette
cedric.ethier-myette@can-aqua.ca
Customer service director

Vanessa Allard
vanessa.allard@can-aqua.ca
Production and logistics director

David Huberdeau 
david.huberdeau@can-aqua.ca
Sales department

Marc Sasseville Tmb

marc.sasseville@can-aqua.ca
Quotations department

Lylia Dubé
lylia.dube@can-aqua.ca
Quotations department

Mouloud Ait-Elhocine
mouloud.aitelhocine@can-aqua.ca
Quotations department

Jihad Ghannam
jihad.ghannam@can-aqua.ca
Quotations department

Roxanne Urbain
roxanne.urbain@can-aqua.ca
Inside sales

Jean-Sébastien Lachance
jean-sebastien.lachance@can-aqua.ca
Inside sales

Jennifer Steinberg
jennifer.steinberg@can-aqua.ca
Customer service

Sema Solmaz
sema.solmaz@can-aqua.ca
Customer service

Gabrielle Bovet
gabrielle.bovet@can-aqua.ca
Customer service

Salvatore Sperenza
salvatore.sperenza@can-aqua.ca
Order return

Christel Desmarais
christel.demarais@can-aqua.ca
Sales entry 

Carolina Lamus
carolina.lamus@can-aqua.ca
Sales entry

Customer service requests
sac@can-aqua.ca
Price requests
Stock verifications
Can-Aqua and Zurn order trackings

Return authorizations / proof of delivery
retour.laval@can-aqua.ca
Can-Aqua and Zurn return authorizations
Can-Aqua and Zurn proof of deliveries

Bonnie Todaro
bonnie.todaro@can-aqua.ca
Shipping supervisor