Services

REPRESENTATION
Professional and dynamic team assuring a customized service in sales and distribution of plumbing products.

LAVAL HEAD OFFICE

Carlo Guzzo – Vice president of sales
carlo.guzzo@can-aqua.ca

Jean-Nicholas Beaudoin (Sales representatives/Specifications)
jean-nicholas.beaudoin@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Philippe Beaudoin (Sales representatives/Specifications)
philippe.beaudoin@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Christian Dumas Tmb (Sales representatives/Specifications
christian.dumas@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Claude Malette (Specialist/designer for custom polypropylene, stainless steel products)
claude.malette@can-aqua.ca
Institutions, contractors, engineering, wholesalers

François Bernard (Specialist for backflows, regulator – Wilkins)
francois.bernard@can-aqua.ca
Wholesalers, contractors 

Guy Duval (Specialist in water heaters for residential and commercial applications)
guy.duval@can-aqua.ca

Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Frédérique Bérubé Tmb (Specialist for hydronic plumbing design)
frederique.berube@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Sylvain Santerre (Sales representative)
sylvain.santerre@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Cédric Éthier-Myette (Sales representative/ Specification)
cedric.ethier-myette@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Simon Vignola 
simon.vignola@can-aqua.ca
Wholesalers, contractors  

QUÉBEC BRANCH

Marc-André Baril Tmb
Quebec Supervisor
marc-andre.baril@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, architects, contractors, wholesalers, institutions

André Pichette 
andre.pichette@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Roxane Bouchard
roxane.bouchard@can-aqua.ca
Receptionist, customer service

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

Technical consultant working in collaboration with our engineers, architects, technicians in mechanical building systems.
Kathy Poirier – Specifications Department Director

kathy.poirier@can-aqua.ca 

  • Technical and specifications consultant
  • Website
  • Selection Guide
  • Specification sheet creation
  • Pocket Book

Mélyssa Bédard – Specifications department
melyssa.bedard@can-aqua.ca

Mehdi Bechiri – Graphic designer
mehdi.bechiri@can-aqua.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUOTATION DEPARTMENT

Important intermediate between client and supplier. Our main objective is our clients satisfaction, efficiency, technical know-how, quickness and the profitability of our service.

Denis Myette Tmb
denis.myette@can-aqua.ca
Purchasing director

David Huberdeau
david.huberdeau@can-aqua.ca
Purchasing Department

Vanessa Allard
vanessa.allard@can-aqua.ca
Director of production and logistics

Marc Sasseville Tmb

marc.sasseville@can-aqua.ca
Quotations

Lylia Dube

lylia.dube@can-aqua.ca
Quotations

Mouloud Ait-Elhocine
mouloud.aitelhocine@can-aqua.ca
Quotations

Cédric Éthier Myette
cedric.ethier-myette@can-aqua.ca
Inside sales director

Jean-Sébastien Lachance
jean-sebastien.lachance@can-aqua.ca
Inside sales

Roxanne Urbain
roxanne.urbain@can-aqua.ca
Inside sales

Jennifer Steinberg

jennifer.steinberg@can-aqua.ca
Customer Service

Sema Solmaz
sema.solmaz@can-aqua.ca
Tracking order

Salvatore Sperenza
salvatore.sperenza@can-aqua.ca
Order returns

Christel Desmarais
commande.can-aqua@can-aqua.ca
Order Entry

Mounia Benaissa
mounia.benaissa@can-aqua.ca
Order Entry

Customer service general requests
sac@can-aqua.ca
Price requests
Stock verifications
Tracing for Can-Aqua and Zurn

Return authorizations / proof of deliveries
retour.laval@can-aqua.ca
Return authorizations for Can-Aqua et Zurn
Proof of deliveries for Can-Aqua et Zurn

Bonnie Todaro
bonnie.todaro@can-aqua.ca
Shiipping supervisor